Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us A Review

 

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

My whole experience was great. The process was quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Techs very responsive; knowledgeable. Excellent dealership highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Outstanding service from Joe Kerr and entire dealership which resulted in our purchase today of 2022 Equinox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

John Anzalone was super helpful with Finding exactly what I was looking for! Pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. Will visit again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Joe Kerr found me the vehicle I was looking for and made the buying process very simple. Liberty Chevrolet is a great dealership and would recommend shopping for a vehicle with Joe K and the crew at Liberty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Ron helped me with two lease buyouts in one day and was great from start to finish. This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in 2 hours. We will be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

We just bought our new Chevy Equinox this week. Ron D'Alfonso our sales person was very pleasant and professional. Ron answered all of our questions. He made the entire process painless. Thank you Ron!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

My goodness, Joe was beyond helpful and personable! We went in to look for a car for my dad and within 10 minutes, Joe was able to help us find something and instantly start the paperwork on the spot. John (the general manager) worked diligently with us to make sure we had everything we needed. He was able to go out of his way to help us surprise my dad with his new car! One if the best experiences I’ve ever had in a dealership! I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great car and truly memorable sales experience. Bought a used Honda Pilot from Liberty. Robin got us set up quickly and efficiently and matched us with Ron D'alfonso. Ron supported us throughout the sale and we scheduled a home delivery because we are in CT (where tax laws make everything harder than necessary). Then it happened. No one could deliver our new to us Pilot due to illness within the Delivery team. Ron took his day off to deliver our car, took it to the emissions and then to our house so I could get the registration finalized without ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Worked with Joe Kerr, purchased a new Chevy Silverado pickup. The whole staff was great to work with. Can't wait to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Over $100.00!to have a air filter replaced is out of control

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

This is my 4th car deal with Liberty Chevrolet and have worked with Joe Kerr each time, friendly, pleasant, honest, and recommended. Thank- You Joe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Ron helped me with my lease buyout and was honest and efficient for the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Liberty Chevrolet is a great dealership. Very professional and customer friendly. My salesman Joe Kerr knows his stuff and makes you feel comfortable. No forced sales and tells you everything up front. I'll be doing business again with Joe and Liberty Chevrolet. Also be telling my friends and family to go to Liberty Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Ron was an outstanding salesman, I didn't hesitate when picking out my Chevy Equinox after his thoughts and I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

We bought a used 2019 Suburban from Joe Kerr and were exceedingly pleased with Joe’s response to questions and his follow up after the deal was completed. All of the people we met and talked with were very helpful and treated us respectfully without the normal car dealer Bulls**t. We drove down from Maine (with appointment) on a hot day with our dog in the car. Our pet was immediately offered the chance to come in their air conditioned showroom, which he enjoyed and was treated royally. Again 5* to Joe and the entire dealership. The Hayden’s and Ruger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle at liberty Chevrolet our salesperson was Ronnie dalfronzo I’d recommend him for your next vehicle he was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Ronnie was such a pleasure to work with! He was passionate, professional + responsive at all times. He made the car buying process very enjoyable! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Aun no hemos tomado una decisión el Sr. Ben Lieb, Es una persona muy amable y tiene muy buena paciencia para explicar que un concesionario con una gran reputación tiene un representante de ventas que proporciona datos muy importantes y confiable. Yo regresaré

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Though I have not yet made a decision, I came away from a session with Mr. Ben Lieb, knowing more critical information needed to make an informed choice. It's good to know that a dealership with a great reputation has a sales representative that provides "helpful and important" data. My real estate business covers a lot of ground and I want a vehicle that is attractive and trustworthy. He's your go-to guy when you are ready and need and warrant the knowledge Ben has available. I'll be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Bought a 2017 Chevy Equinox and am very pleased. Hats off to Ron DelFronso for tremendous help through my purchase. Went over and above to make for a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a car from Joe Kerr at Liberty Chevrolet. He was a joy to work with. He helped us to get the car we wanted and needed during a very difficult to navigate shortage of inventory nationally. Thank you Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Joe Kerr! This is the gentleman you want to go to. Joe conducts clear and concise business, while keeping it light, and non stressful. Definitely going to Joe for my next Silverado! Managerial Staff at Liberty was great too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Ben was very helpful and found me what I wanted. Many thanks! Great to be treated with respect. i would recommend my friends to ask for Ben.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great experience at liberty Chevrolet! Ben assisted me through the whole process and it was painless. Very straight forward approach and I feel that I got the best deal possible after doing a ton of research!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I will like to thank Joseph Kerr he was very helpful on getting the truck the I was looking for. I have very good experience talking to joseph I will tell every body to go to liberty chevy and get a great service like i did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Thank you for your service Blake Bowden. We have never had such amazing service at a dealership. Blake was very professional and personable. He made this experience the best I have ever had when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I had a very interesting day car shopping (12/31/19). I started out a Mirak Chevy in Arlington. Walked into the showroom and started looking around, no one greeted me or asked if I needed help. Sat in a couple of Blazers(very nice, by the way) then went outside and looked around the upper and lower lots looking at the Equinox. Including my time in the showroom, I was there 25-30 minutes, still no one asked if they could help me. The thing is, there were no other customers in the showroom. Plenty of people working, NO customers. I went back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Armando the service manager and his crew are the best. It starts with great leadership. Thank you Ed, Kevin and everyone that helped me get my car back so quickly. You don't find this kind of treatment in service departments especially at car dealers. They are just like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Carlton was very helpful in my purchasing my car. I would recommend liberty Chevrolet to all my friends .He is very good as a salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Mr. Russo was very polite and honest. It was like buying a car from a friend. He made the process easy to understand and has a lot of patience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Bought a Nissan Altima from Phil Russo. He is a very nice man and i felt informed through the whole process. I will continue to buy from Liberty Chevrolet in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

If you want to buy a car at liberty Chevrolet I recommend you speaking to Carlton great salesman excellent to negotiate with and fun to talk too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with Mr.Russo. Helped me out buying a car for my son last year.very honest man! Thank u again Phil

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience with my salesman Joseph kerr I would recommend him to family and friends. Very Pleasant, was very thorough with the knowledge of the vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Mr. Russo is very honest and polite. He helped us out when buying our vehicle. He has a lot of knowledge and patience. Thank you. Matt B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Phil was very knowlegable and helpful. He had a nice personality as well. We were just looking and He wasn't pushy and willing to answer all our questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

There is nothing that annoys me more than pushy car salespeople. However, my experience here was bar none. Phil Russo showed me cars that were within my budget and had the features i was looking for. I didn’t end up buying anything because i have a tough time making decisions but I will absolutely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I had the pleasure of meeting Philip Russo through a friend. I have been in search for the right car. Philip sold a Chevy Pick Up truck to my dad and was very happy he did. Philip is extremely professional and curtious and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Mr Russo was very helpful! I am still browsing on 3 vehicles and not yet made up my mind...but I will go with Phil Russo. His personality is a charm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Just wanted to drop a note and let you know how pleasant my experience was with Mr. Russo! Although liberty could not find the vehicle I wanted, dealing with Phil was a pleasure. He took me through the process of purchasing a “new to me” vehicle and helped me with every question I had. A great guy and very knowledgeable. Just wanted to say thanks for all your help Phil! 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Purchasing a vehicle can be a daunting task. Mr. Russo took the time to understand the needs of our extended family and aligned options for us to review. His professionalism and knowledge on all vehicles surely put us at ease. Our family is pleased that this good natured professional made our purchasing process and absolute breeze considering our time constraints and myriad of questions. Thank you Mr. Russo

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

Ron Dalfonso helped me purchase my used GMC. He was easy to work with and was knowledgeable . Thank you Ron for the exceptional service!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Ron Dalfonso is a great sales person there who went above and beyond to get me the color and type of car I wanted, and made sure I was happy with it before I acquired the vehicle. Please shop at Liberty Chevy with Ron, and he will give you the best possible deal on a new or used car or truck!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

A well oiled Company Tim is a great salesman my first new vehicle in 11yrs I purchased the new Trax perfect vehicle from being retired from the Sheriff's Office to down size all my work gear. I would recommend a friend or Brother Officer to stop in Liberty Chevrolet. I am a small part of Liberty Chev.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Tim was wonderful to work with. He listened to what we were looking for in a family vehicle and appreciated his input. I always dread car shopping, but Tim’s genuine approach was refreshing. We are thrilled with our new car and would highly recommend working with Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

It was my first time at liberty and I found the service Personnel to be helpful . I had an appointment,was taken on time & everything completed in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Liberty to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Great experience..easy to talk to ..very accommodating...smooth sale...great staff.. I drove from Albany for a specific vehicle they had on lot and would do it again!!..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Ron was extremely helpful in finding me exactly what I wanted and giving me everything that I needed. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Go to Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

We booked an oil change online with the dealership we bought our SUV from. However, when we showed up to the appointment, they didn't have our appointment in their system. We were going to have to wait several hours for an oil change. We couldn't do that so I called Liberty Chevrolet and spoke with Ed in the Service Dept. He said they could take us right in. Not only did they do an change the oil. They fixed a recall issue and also washed and vacuumed the car all within less time from than previous dealership would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and my vehicle has been taken care of in a proper manner for whatever needed to have done. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Have leased many cars from here. The sales staff is always respectful & accomodating. Peter Seigal knew exactly the car I wanted & got it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Walked in for some info and walked out with a new lease! Good experience and plan on servicing my vehicle at Liberty as well. TY Carlton for making what can be a torturous experience an easy and pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

I was in need for a new lease and Tim helped me get a great deal with a great car. Management was also friendly and courteous didn’t waste my time. I will recommend this dealership for anyone that wants a Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

This is my second leased vehicle and both times I had the opportunity to work with Peter. He is not only professional, but personable; takes the time to find out what your looking for. Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

I would definitely recommend Liberty Chevrolet to friends and relatives. Without hesitation I can honestly say they were genuinely helpful and friendly. The salesman Tim although new was really attentive. The sales manger Blake was easy to work with. Even the finance/after sale went smoothly with Terry. We never felt like we were in "the box" being sold extra features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Pete seigal listened to what I wanted and delivered a quality product within my budget. This is the 2nd vehicle pete sold me. Thanks pete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

The salesman, Joe, worked with me to find a deal that made sense for me and my current situation. He took a lot of time to make sure I had many options and made the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

I must say that I had a rather unique experience with Tim Gaynor. He was very helpful and I will recommend Liberty to everyone. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

We just leased a new car for our daughter. The selection process was excellent. Peter Seigal has been very helpful. Thanks for the help from the entire team. Thanks, Manoj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Brought my car in for oil change and front shake on highway. Excellent service. I did not work with Chris but his team was wonderful! Not to complain but vacuum was awesome bit backseat was not touched....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Vehicle was done in a timely fashion and everybody we're very professional then they wash my car which came out really nice thank you for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Easy to schedule. Professional and courteous treatment. Loaner car was new and clean. Dealer notified me when service was complete and followed up to see if I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Peter was easy to work with and the process was very smooth price was fair and pointed out and showed me all my options thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

It was very easy to schedule my repair and they were very accommodating. They let me know when I could expect a call from them to discuss what the repair would entail. I was very pleased with all aspects of my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I had the salesman his name is Ron Dalconso,he was awesome he did a unbelievable job preparing all my paperwork for me to buy the Chevy Silverado truck, and also the staff that helping prepare my loan to, very satisfied and I will go back there again, very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Whenever my medium duty truck needs servicing, Armando Colangelo and Mike O'Brien do all that they can to get me in and out so that I can get back to work. The technicians are skilled and thorough. As an independent contractor it's reassuring having this team backing me up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

I just stopped by to look at color options in lot. Was working with another dealer. Ron came out and was informative and said he would find the car I wanted. Car brought in from another dealer. Love the car and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Professional attitudes and treatment.....explained things clearly and answered all the questions that I had. Wait time was as estimated to me and quality of work was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Awesome customer service as always, from making the appointment, signing me in, completing the work on time, paying my bill and getting my care back all with a smile!!!! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Excellent appointment was on time service was excellent waiting room was good employees were all excellent perfect timing on appointment very easy location very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

They have serviced my cars there for years and always treated me well. By the way Phil Russo is AWESOME!!! He goes the extra mile all the time!!!! Before and after a sale. Or just to stop in and say hello.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Scheduling service is so easy, use Chevy app, they text to confirm and your all set. Ready for you when you get there and call you when complete. Friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Appreciated dealing with Ron.Felt very comfortable, and had a great experience with him. Would definitely recommend him to family or friends when looking for a vehicle. An asset to you business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I had a service appointment to get my oil changed. My service advisor Clifton was very friendly and knowledgeable, had me checked in real quick. They got me in and out,no problems.i was very pleased with my experience there,and will definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

I would like to thank Peter Seigal for making my experience in purchasing a new vehicle wonderful. He went out of his way to pick up my title and he explained all the features in my new equinox I would highly recommend him and this dealership! Everyone there is very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

New truck failed inspection due to one broken light on the power tailgate light bar. Part was ordered and within a week was replaced while we waited and inspection sticker installed. Armando Colangelo was the service rep and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

They found an issue with the warning lights in my Equinox in 1 day. I was going on vacation and left it with Herb Chambers for 9 days and told them after they drive it for 5 minutes all the warning lights go on. They told me they could not find it. I drove it out of the lot and 1 1/2 miles later all the lights went in. liberty solved it. When my son had an issue with his remote key opening the car, Liberty solved it in a day and told me how much it would be. I picked it up on a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Couple of hours very quick and friemdly employees. Matt found my recall very quickly. 100 warranty which made my expience even better! Would recommend them for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

My recent service to my truck was a superb experience. Going the extra mile in locating the needed parts to complete the job on time was Greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Great experience at this dealership, felt very comfortable. Friendly, knowledgeable staff that did not pressure us. Mike was great and helped us each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Peter seigal the salemans was a pleasure to work with , showed me all the features the truck had to offer ,and answered all the questions that I had asked , was very friendly dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Thanks for great service, especially to Cliff in the service dept. professional service . Kept me updated while car was in service. Thanks for loaner !had my vehicle to correct car shutting off and restarting while driving for 2 weeks they spoke with GM techs and went thru the whole car. Had car back for 1 week and the problem seems to be corrected. Thanks for your efforts in a frustrating situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

I was taken on time, greeted politely and treated respectfully. My car was ready when they said it would be. The entire place was exceptionally clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

The staff was attentive, worked quickly and provided updates throughout the process. Once again another great experience having my Chevy Silverado served at Liberty Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

My salesperson Joe Kerr was a pleasure to deal with. He was very professional and courteous. He is very efficient and pays close attention to detail. He Went above and beyond to ensure delivery of my vehicle was expedited. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

My Experience with Marty an Ron was very pleasant and quickly done, I will be going back in the near future for another vehicle. Thanks for the Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Peter was very helpful, courteous, and he explained every aspect of the vehicle. It was an overall good buying experience at Liberty. They are Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

They are very friendly and have good services excellent work very flexible I like is good place to go to buy a car they have very good prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

The truck seems to be fixed after the third try. All set now. Have a happy holiday season. See you next year hopefully only for oil changes from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Great experience. The dealer went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted. Peter was super helpful and walked me through all the steps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

They had what I wanted at a fair price so i bought it. I was looking for a Chevy impala loaded and they had it in stock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Great service but 3 visits for same problem. Treated first class. Wish car was fixed first time but understand sometimes easier said than done. Have a nice weekend.

Read at DealerRater